Well Look What We Have Here

So, I met two new people today. One being our Doctor, Dr. Scott Biest, who is great. Luckily he’s a runner and knows how to and what to restrict so I don’t go crazy. He’s given me to the go ahead to walk/run the half in Champaign on May 1st, so that’s still part of my plan.

I also met the little guy (we don’t know, I’m just calling it a boy) who is calling my stomach home right now. I was pretty close with my estimate. I’m about 10 3/4 week along. My official due date is 0ct 26, 2010. It is so surreal seeing that little guy and probably true to form, he wouldn’t stop moving. Dr. Biest had a hard time taking the picture of him

I know it’s hard to see but I promise there’s a baby in there.

Leave a Reply

