"I Can See Your Baby Bump"

Ok, so twice now in the past 24 hours, I’ve heard those words. I thought I was sucking it in. 🙂 I guess it’s inevitable. I can’t wait to see what I’ll look like after the month of May. Luckily, I’ll be home all week so I”ll be able to visit the gym all week!

The “Nesting” also continues this week with delivery of a new dinning room table and some contractors to work on our bedroom. It needs to be re dry walled and I want to do it before there are three of us living in this house. I’m so sick of working on this house. We won’t be leaving anytime soon. S and I’ve put a lot of work into it and we’ll stay till we’re bursting at the seams.

Leave a Reply

