Moving Right Along

So another nice week at home has passed and I’m happy to report no major issues with the pregnancy. Baby and I have been able to do some cooking, working out and general relaxing. We are now officially one month away from finding out the sex and recently my “gut” has shifted from thinking it’s a boy to a girl. I guess we’ll find out on June 7th but right now, I’m calling it a she. Don’t ask me why.

I’ve also been introduced to a couple blogs that have and will hopefully keep providing plenty of motivation and support because they are by women who have similar interests, are at similar points in life and somehow managed to keep it all balanced. You should check them out too:

1.http://elizabethfedofsky.blogspot.com/

2. Jen Harrison

Mother’s Day is this weekend and it will be the last time that I’m celebrating for others and not with. It will feel like I’m part of a special elite group. 🙂

Leave a Reply

