19 Weeks and Frustrated

To date, I’ve only had one of “those days” where I seriously just want to forget what’s going. I just want to get up, put on my regular clothes (and button them), get a day of work in then go to the gym and push it. I don’t feel satisfied if I don’t feel good about my workouts. I know it’s sad but it’s such a big part of who I am. I just am having a hard time dealing with the changes. Maybe next week will be different when we find out what the sex is. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

