This is What 20 Weeks Looks Like

It’s been a while since I provided photographic proof that this pregnancy is actually happening so this is what 20 weeks looks like. It doesn’t look as bad as I feel like it looks like when you look at it from the side. You can’t tell from this picture but that will be about the last time I wear those shorts. Things are just not fitting like they use to. I got told last week that I was having a “butt baby”. Loosely interpreted, it sounded like I was being told that I’m gaining most of my baby weight in my butt (oh great). Maybe I should be taking the picture from that view.

It’s hard to believe that on Monday we’ll be able to name that little bump.

Leave a Reply

