It’s a Boy!

S and I went this morning bright and early to see what type of baby is in my stomach. If you didn’t read the title, it’s a boy! I noticed it right away!

Do you see what I see? Mimi would be so proud!!

I’m sure by now you’ve guessed that I’m not absolutely loving being pregnant but if this is like a marathon, then the sonogram we saw today was a much needed water break. It made all the frustration worth it.

We also found out that he is weighing in at about 11 oz right now which is right on track with the delivery date of Oct 26. We saw so many angels of this little guy it’s hard to share them all.

This one reminds me of skeletor but it shows all the necessary features.

Leave a Reply

