Oh My Gosh..I’m in love with this Diaper Bag

I’m shopping for a great diaper bag.  S wants a backpack which I can understand but I’d also like one that’s a little bit more girlie.  So here are our options…

Nonbackpack First Choice –

Nonbackpack Option 2 – Charlie by Timi and Leslie
Backpack
Backpack 2
Has anyone ever had or used one of these? 
One response to “Oh My Gosh..I’m in love with this Diaper Bag

  1. The NEST bags are FABULOUS! I've heard nothing but wonderful, wonderful things about them! My friend Meredith has two and she is a giant fan. With that being said, the second one by Timi & Leslie is gorgeous! Not sure about the backpacks.

Leave a Reply

