I’m Home and Happy Again…

Life continues to move at lightning speed but I’m home and back with my family which makes me so happy.  Baby E is back at the sitters today who, can I just say, is the best.  Between her and my Mother-in-Law, I can’t complain at all about the attention he gets during the day. 

Check this out..I get email updates from the sitter a couple times a day which tells me how Baby E is doing.  I love getting these.  They make my day so much better.  Again I love it (sorry just had to brag a little bit).

One response to “I’m Home and Happy Again…

  1. that is so wonderful that your sitter does that!! she is so thoughtful.
    happy you are home!!

Leave a Reply

