Big Weekend for Baby…

Saturday Baby E and I went to visit a girlfriend who just moved into a new house.  It was great to visit with her and her girls.  Did I mention she has 3 baby girls?!  Don’t ask me how she does it but she manages to raise three girls, train for marathons and support a very busy attorney husband.  She’s pretty much Super Mom.  The youngest of her three girls is 10 weeks older than Baby E.  I’m already plotting and planning their upcoming relationship.  See how cute!!

Baby E experienced his first Super Bowl yesterday and as you can see he was riveted by the half time show.  Sorry Black Eyed Peas…Baby E is not amused. 
I am debating on which half marathon to register for in April.  One is at the beginning of the month and the other is at the end.  I’m not sure if I’ll be ready for either but I need to get something on the books.  I need motivation.  I’m so ready for the weather to warm up so I can take the training outside.  I love running outside and with a B.O.B. ready to go, I’m hoping Baby E will too. 
One response to “Big Weekend for Baby…

  1. baby E was not the only one not amused by the Black eyed peas. they were painful for me to watch.

Leave a Reply

