What a way to start a Monday…My First Giveaway

Baby E and I have a HUGE surprise for you.  We have our first giveaway!!  I’m so excited to tell you about it.  I’ve been thinking about it for a while and I finally decided to see what it would look like if I put my blog logo on a onsie so Baby E can share in the fun.  When I ordered his, I ordered a couple extra so I’m giving them away. 

All I ask is that you follow my blog or twitter (@momslrb) and leave me a comment letting me know that you subscribed or leave me a suggestion for how I can make the design better or other ideas for things that would be fun to have the logo on.  I’ll do the drawing at the end of the day Thursday.
I’m also working out details to get other fun things to reward my friends (readers) with. Stay Tuned!
3 responses to “What a way to start a Monday…My First Giveaway

  1. i like the logo! since you are a runner, how about putting it on shirts and hats?

  2. love it! i follow you on twitter 🙂 and parker would totally sport one of these.

  3. Super cute. I'm following your blog. Hope you guys are well (and safe! from those storms!).

Leave a Reply

